Election Results Are In!

The following people were elected to the ACS PSS Executive Committee in the recent election.

Chair-Elect (Term 2023-2025; proceeds to Chair in 2024 and Past-Chair in 2025): Dean Waldow

Secretary (Term 2023-2024): Michael Meechan

Treasurer (Term 2023): Sheri Tonn

Councilor (Position 3; Term 2023-2025): Craig Fryhle

Alternate Councilor (Position 3; Term 2023-2025): Steven Emory

Thank you to all of the ACS members who voted in this election, and to the newly-elected or re-elected Puget Sound Section officers for their upcoming service.

%d bloggers like this: